Stuck with line follower robot project (Pololu QTR 8rc)

Hi,

I’m a beginner in robot based project. I found a line follower project tutorial by Mr.Arnabdas https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7-ju19RMWlw.

He gave me a diagram and the code for the project. I need help regarding to connection between the components in the project since I got confused with the diagram and how to connect QTR-8RC properly. Here I have attach the schematic diagram that I got from him and a diagram that I used to connect all the components.

I hope some one could tell me what I did wrong in this project. Here is my achievement so far (literally) https://youtu.be/-Q1MztrDLj8.

Here is the schematic diagram:

And here is what I was understood from the diagram (connection that I made to my project):

And here is the code given by him:

/*
* Arduino NANO - QTR-8RC - PID Line Follower Robot V1
* Created: 14-07-2021 10:44:58 PM
* Author : Arnab Kumar Das
*/

#include <avr/io.h>
#include "avr_gpio.h"
#include "avr_motor.h"
#include "avr_qtr.h"

#define LFR_MAX_MOTOR_SPEED 255    /**< Sets the Maximum PWM Duty Cycle for Line Follower Robot 0=0% 255=100% */

void LFR_Initialize()
{
    /**< Sets the Pin Mapping for QTR-8RC Sensor ; Change the Individual Pin Macros in avr_qtr.h */
  uint8_t QTR_Pins[] = {QTR_1_PIN, QTR_2_PIN, QTR_3_PIN, QTR_4_PIN, QTR_5_PIN, QTR_6_PIN, QTR_7_PIN, QTR_8_PIN};
  QTR_Init(QTR_Pins, QTR_EMITTER_PIN);    /**< Initializes the QTR-8RC Sensor */    
  Motor_Init();                           /**< Initializes the Motors */
  _delay_ms(2000);                        /**< Pause ; Useful to Align the Robot Manually if Outside the Line */
}

void LFR_Calibrate()
{
  Motor_SetSpeed(90, -90);      /**< Rotates the Robot */
  for(uint8_t i=0; i<40; i++)   /**< Calibrate the QTR-8RC Sensor */
  {
    QTR_CalibrateSensor(QTR_EMITTERS_ON);    
    _delay_ms(20);
  }
  Motor_SetSpeed(0,0);          /**< Stops the Robot */
  _delay_ms(500);