LSM6DSO: Error in Samplingrate and Data lost between the reading

Hello,
I am a Mechanical Engineering Student writing Thesis on Vibration Analysis of a Robot in a company.
I ordered 3 LSM6DSO to measure the vibration of an Cartesian Robot. The sensor is read by the ESP32 and send it on my computer through Wifi. I first tried with I2C communication with the Code below:

#include <Wire.h>
#include <LSM6.h>
#include <WiFi.h>

const char* ssid = " ";
const char* password = "";

WiFiServer server(8686);

IPAddress local_IP(10, 45, 10, 4);
IPAddress gateway(0, 0, 0, 0);
IPAddress subnet(255, 255, 255, 0);
IPAddress primaryDNS(8, 8, 8, 8);
IPAddress secondaryDNS(8, 8, 4, 4);

unsigned long PreviousTime_acc = 0;

unsigned long AccDelay = 30;

LSM6 imu;

// Calibration values for the accelerometer
const float x_offset = 0.00;
const float y_offset = 0.00;
const float z_offset = 0.00;

// Conversion factor from raw sensor values to g units
const float conversion_factor = 0.061 / 1000.0;  //For +-2G

//const float conversion_factor = 0.122 / 1000.0;                       //For +- 4G : Roboter_acc = 2 m/s/s i.e großer als 2g so 4G ist besser
// const float conversion_factor = 0.488 / 1000.0;                      // For +-6G

void setup() {
  Serial.begin(9600);

if (!WiFi.config(local_IP, gateway, subnet, primaryDNS, secondaryDNS)) {
    Serial.println("STA Failed to configure");
  }

Serial.print("Connecting to ");
  Serial.println(ssid);
  WiFi.begin(ssid, password);
  while (WiFi.status() != WL_CONNECTED) {
    delay(500);
    Serial.print(".");
  }

Serial.println("");
  Serial.println("WiFi connected.");
  Serial.print("IP address: ");
  Serial.println(WiFi.localIP());

server.begin();

Wire.begin();

if (!imu.init()) {
    Serial.println("Failed to detect and initialize IMU!");
    while (1)
      ;
  }
  imu.enableDefault();
}

void loop() {
  WiFiClient client = server.available();
  if (client) {
    Serial.println("New client connected!");