Help with button script!

I’m just learning about servo controllers and servos so bare with me. I hooked up an RF remote and set the script to have the servo go from frame A to Frame B by pressing the button. Everything works fine, the only problem is I need the servo to power down when it gets to its frames. Right now the servo goes to Frame A and then keeps wanting to move a little more or with a little pressure on the servo, it starts to move and hum. Same thing when it goes to frame B. It’s just a simple open and close action that I need but without the servo constantly humming or moving. thanks for any help!

[code]
goto main_loop # Run the main loop when the script starts (see below).

This subroutine returns 1 if the button is pressed, 0 otherwise.

To convert the input value (0-1023) to a digital value (0 or 1) representing

the state of the button, we make a comparison to an arbitrary threshold (500).

This subroutine puts a logical value of 1 or a 0 on the stack, depending

on whether the button is pressed or not.

sub button
0 get_position 500 less_than
return

This subroutine uses the BUTTON subroutine above to wait for a button press,

including a small delay to eliminate noise or bounces on the input.

sub wait_for_button_press
wait_for_button_open_10ms
wait_for_button_closed_10ms
return

Wait for the button to be NOT pressed for at least 10 ms.

sub wait_for_button_open_10ms
get_ms # put the current time on the stack
begin
# reset the time on the stack if it is pressed
button
if
drop get_ms
else
get_ms over minus 10 greater_than
if drop return endif
endif
repeat

Wait for the button to be pressed for at least 10 ms.

sub wait_for_button_closed_10ms
get_ms
begin
# reset the time on the stack if it is not pressed
button
if
get_ms over minus 10 greater_than
if drop return endif
else
drop get_ms
endif
repeat

An example of how to use wait_for_button_press is shown below:

Uses WAIT_FOR_BUTTON_PRESS to allow a user to step through