Micro Maestro Servo off issue

So,
I am helping a friend out with a project,
He needs 2 servos to work in unison to move a single object, being triggered by a single pushbutton.
I have figured out how to program the script, however the servos hum all the time.
I understand that is because they are fighting to hold position.

However, when I turn them off, the speed and acceleration controls no longer function.
I have tried to add the position back to them before the command to move, but they still ignore the speed and acceleration.

It also seems to stop working after a few minutes, and the script must be restarted to get it working again.
I am very new to this device, so thank you for your patience.
I have included the script below, Thank you for your time.

Goto main_loop
Sub button
  5 get_position 500 less_than
  Return

sub wait_for_button_press
  wait_for_button_open_10ms
  wait_for_button_closed_10ms
  return

sub wait_for_button_open_10ms
  get_ms
  Begin
    button
    if
      drop get_ms
    else
      get_ms over minus 10 greater_than
      if drop return endif
    endif
  repeat

sub wait_for_button_closed_10ms
  get_ms
  begin
    button
    if
      if drop return endif
    endif
  repeat

Sub open
  4090 0 servo
  9920 1 servo
  200 delay
  20 0 speed
  20 1 speed
  2 0 acceleration
  2 1 acceleration
  9900 0 servo 
  4100 1 servo
  20 delay
  0 0 servo
  0 1 servo
  return

sub closed
  9900 0 servo
  4100 1 servo
  200 delay
  20 0 speed
  20 1 speed
  2 0 acceleration
  2 1 acceleration
  20 delay
  4090 0 servo
  9920 1 servo
  20 delay
  0 0 servo
  0 1 servo
  return

begin
  main_loop:
  open 
  frame
  closed 
  frame
repeat

sub frame
  wait_for_button_press 
  return

Hello.

I edited your post above, but in the future, please use some sort of indentation in your code and post it inside [code ] [/code ] tags (without the spaces) to make it more readable.

I fixed up your script:

20 0 speed
20 1 speed
2 0 acceleration
2 1 acceleration