Micro Maestro 6, Shiftbrite, Servo, Button Circuit Help

I picked up a project I started last year, creating a circuit and code that would use a Micro Maestro 6, 2 Shiftbrites, a servo, and 2 buttons. FYI, I am still learning some of the fundamentals of coding for the Maestro.

I my daisychained shiftbrites are on channel 0, 1, and 2, my servo is on channel 3, and my buttons are on channel 4 and 5. I would like to be able to push one button and have it cycle through some different colors with each press. I would like the other button to move a servo and alternate the shiftbrites on/off with each press.

Using the example resources I have successful programmed everything to work on it’s own, meaning I can get the servo to move, the buttons to function, and the shiftbrites to light up on their own.

I am using the Multiple Button code example, the Shiftbrite code example, and a servo code example but I am not sure how to integrate them all together and could use some help via more examples of similar type code or guides. I remember seeing something last year about coding an LED to turn on, turn off, blink, etc. but I cannot find that anymore, does anyone have examples of that as well?

I will post my existing code when I get home from work tonight. Thank you.

I continued to play around with my code last night and got the switches to active their respective devices.

The area I am still confused with is cycling through different routines on each button press. I feel like I need to have the code execute a routine on the button press, then add a value to the stack somewhere. Depending on what the value is on the stack would determine which routine would be run. If this is indeed what I need to do then where in the stack should that value go? Maybe on the bottom so that it is not consumed and can be used later.