Stepper motor with DRV8825 and Arduino

From the beginning I have to a apologize regarding my English and for stupid questions since I’m a novice.

I’m trying to make a Nema 17 stepper to move using Arduino and DRV8825.
Stepper is 1.5A rated curent and 3.75V rated voltage http://www.geeetech.com/nema17-stepper-motor-with-skidproof-shafts4lead18-degree-p-696.html.
I’ve tried different codes from Internet with no results.One of this is a A4988 guide from https://forum.pololu.com/t/a4983-and-a4988-getting-started-guide/2789/1 that I believe is good for DRV8825 also. I made some small adjustments in code and wiring reported to pdf files attached on topic (pin 2 and 3 interchange,power capacitor of 100 uF).

[code]#define stepPin 3
#define dirPin 2
#define enablePin 4
void setup()
{
// We set the enable pin to be an output
pinMode(enablePin, OUTPUT);
// then we set it HIGH so that the board is disabled until we
// get into a known state.
digitalWrite(enablePin, HIGH);

Serial.begin(9600);
Serial.println(“Starting stepper exerciser.”);
pinMode(stepPin, OUTPUT);
pinMode(dirPin, OUTPUT);
}
void loop()
{
int j;
// set the enablePin low so that we can now use our stepper driver.
digitalWrite(enablePin, LOW);
// wait a few microseconds for the enable to take effect
// (That isn’t in the spec sheet I just added it for sanity.)
delayMicroseconds(2);
// we set the direction pin in an arbitrary direction.
digitalWrite(dirPin, HIGH);
for(j=0; j<=10000; j++) {
digitalWrite(stepPin, LOW);
delayMicroseconds(2);
digitalWrite(stepPin, HIGH);
delayMicroseconds(1000);
}
}[/code]

Running the code, stepper shaft become stiff but not moving at all. A small intensity noise is coming from inside as similar as is rotating but only noise. DRV cooler is enough hot but still I can keep my finger on top for 3-4 seconds.